Creating Track Presets In Pro Tools

Conversations on gear and other tools of the trade.
Post Reply
User avatar
MikeQuell
Site Admin
Posts: 412
Joined: June 6th, 2013, 4:15 pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Occupation: Sound Designer
Contact:

Creating Track Presets In Pro Tools

Post by MikeQuell » September 3rd, 2013, 1:00 pm

Here's a cool video showcasing how to create track "presets" in Pro Tools. Pretty neat if you're constantly adding a track with the same plug-ins applied.


User avatar
joe_griffin
Audio Specialist
Posts: 78
Joined: June 7th, 2013, 4:23 pm
Location: Chicago
Occupation: Recording engineer
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Re: Creating Track Presets In Pro Tools

Post by joe_griffin » September 4th, 2013, 2:57 pm

Oh, that's fantastic! I know what I'm doing tonight...

Post Reply